Published books



For the classical series ‘Erfgoedbibliotheek van de Belgische Gemeenten (Uitgeverij Lannoo, Tielt) Johan took care of the lion’s share of the photography. All the pictures of the provinces of Antwerp, East- and West-Flanders, Flemish-Brabant, Walloon-Brabant, Hainaut, Liège, Luxembourg and Namur came out of his camera. For all five Flemish provinces Santina wrote all legends.